Faculty & Staff

Lourdes Alas-Viana
8th Grade Homeroom, Ignatian Humanities

lalas-viana@nampacatholic.org

Cathy Barrera
Preschool 4 Teacher

cbarrera@nampacatholic.org

Juanita Benavides
Pre-School 3 Aide

jbenavites@nampacatholic.org

Jessica Bice
1st Grade Teacher

jbice@nampacatholic.org

Fr. Brady

jbrady@stpaulsnampa.org

Cheryl Brasil
Kindergarten Aide

cbrasil@nampacatholic.org

Sarah Cabalo
School Café

scabalo@nampacatholic.org

Alissa Clackler
4th Grade Teacher

aclacklerr@nampacatholic.org

Audrey Dufur
Kindergarten Teacher

adufur@nampacatholic.org

Josefina Escarzaga
Custodian

jescarzaga@nampacatholic.org

Lorena Garcia
6th Grade Teacher

lgarcia@nampacatholic.org

Sarah Green
3rd Grade Teacher

sgreen@nampacatholic.org

Janine Guerra
Aide

jguerra@nampacatholic.org

Patricia Hernandez
Catechesis of the Good Shepherd

phernandez@stpaulsnampa.org

Stephany Herrera
Principal

sherrera@nampacatholic.org

Laura Luna
Administrative Assistant

lluna@nampacatholic.org

Kyle Luthman
7th Grade Homeroom, K-8 Science

kluthman@nampacatholic.org

Marisol Maffei
Backpack Lead

mmaffei@nampacatholic.org

Racquel Maness
School Business Manager

rmaness@nampacatholic.org

Raquelle Mouw
5th Grade Teacher

rmouw@nampacatholic.org

Suzanne Nienhouse
Office Assistant

snienhouse@nampacatholic.org

Leo Sanchez
Backpack

lsanchez@nampacatholic.org

Sean Swalling
2nd Grade Teacher

sswalling@nampacatholic.org

Carla Wibel
Choir Teacher

cwibel@nampacatholic.org

Jennifer Willard
Art Teacher

jwillard@nampacatholic.org

Macy Nienhouse
1st Grade Aide